Board of Directors

RolePersonEmail
PresidentOliver Hiltebrandmail@whms.ca
1st Vice PresidentTodd M. Jefferytjefferythemarineclub@gmail.com
2nd Vice PresidentFrank Montecalvofmontecalvo@logistec.com
1st Past PresidentGabrielle RossGabe.ross@algonet.com
2nd Past PresidentPaul O’Reillypaul.oreilly@marsh.com
Secretary –TreasurerKen Soutersouterassociates@sympatico.ca
2nd Year(4th Term)Gerald Oskamgerald@amherstgroup.ca
2nd Year (3rd Term)Jody Carmichaeljcarmichael@mcasphalt.com
1st Year (3rd Term)Michael Duchesne
mduchesne@toromont.com
1st Year (2nd Term)Janet Knight
Brent Chorney
Amy Eberlee
jknight@hamiltonport.ca
brent.chorney@aon.ca
aeberlee@mckeil.com
3rd Year ( 1st Term)Bruce Partridge
Ryan Galvin
bruce.partridge@algonet.com
ryanelliottgalvin@gmail.com
2nd Year ( 1st Term)Gina Delle Rose-Ash
Jayson Stansfield
gdelleroseash@hamiltonport.ca
jstansfield@mckeil.com
1st Year ( 1st Term)Allwyn Phillips
Benoit Nolet
allwyn.phillips@cslships.com
bnolet@seaway.ca
ChaplainRev Judith Alltreeglutenfreepriest@gmail.com
ArchivistWalter Stewartwalter.stewart@randlog.com

© Copyright 2019 The Marine Club. All rights reserved.